Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spiff_again

47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy 2014!!

In his own words

I am a 45 yo professional who is still figuring out what LA has to offer and am looking for people to hang out do things with, and more if the chemistry is there. My job is very demanding and I am very good at it, and when I am not doing it, I like to take out my mountain bike ride the trails (and I do my own repairs, too!!). But I also have a quieter side, and like to listen to live music (just starting to like Spotify) go to plays (both classical and new plays, as long as it is good). I feel that although I have never been married I have a pretty good idea about what I want in a relationship and I would like to find someone to share my life with, and I will do my best to make it happen. I don't think there is a perfect "match", because if you can quantify your perfect match, then you will always go out and find the nicer, better model. If there is someone that can make me happy and is a good match, I feel like I can put in the effort in the relationship to make it as perfect as can be. This is my view of a good relationship. I think it is also important for you to be positive with your life, too many people are negative and that can be a big drain on the relationship. I prefer to focus on improving myself rather than to worry about the negatives and I hope you can relate to that.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog all through my childhood. I am a recent homeowner and I am thinking about adopting a dog..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I come from a family of food snubs so I can be quite picky when it comes to food (but I am not). I enjoy pretty much anything with the right company (yeah, it sounds like a cop-out but I am being sincere about this).

For fun

I spend a lot of my off time doing Martial Arts and it is pretty time consuming. When I am not doing that I enjoy hiking, biking, and other outdoor activities, I think it provides a good balance to my work.

Last read

I read for work a lot, so I don't really read for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am "Christian" but I respect other's religious views (or lack thereof).
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral