Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what happens.....

In her own words

I am a friendly, loyal, easy to talk to gal who likes to spend as much time as I can with family and friends. I'd like to make more friends as well as find that someone out there who is meant for me. Yes, yes I know so typical to respond " I want my knight in shinning armor". But at least I'm honest. I want to meet someone who is real, honest, caring, and yes... affectionate. I'm extremely affectionate and am looking for someone who doesn't mind that side of me but relishes it. I'm really the "nice girl" next door type who is looking for a companion and someone I can share my everyday life with. I prefer someone whether a friend or more to be drug free. Other than that I am easy going and love to get out and see what sunny san diego has in store for me. I also have two tattoos, one on my lower back, the other on my right shoulder, so tattoos are ok by me! So don't be shy, say hi!!!!!! Look, if your interested just email me or wink. whats the worst that could happen? Who I'm looking for: MR.RIGHT... lol, just kidding.... but seriously. I'm looking for a kind, caring, real, responsible, affectionate, loving man. I'm looking for a Man, not a boy, I'm not looking for a one night stand or games. No drama please. I'm looking for a man who can handle me and show me a good time, make me laugh when i'm down, kiss me so i forget the room around me, and hold me like i'm all that he could ever want. Someone to grow old with. And yes, I'm a hopeless romantic and realize it can't always be kisses and roses but an effort would be nice. :P

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I like to read, spend time with family and friends. I like all types of movies and i enjoy many different types of music.

For fun

I like to read, go to balboa park, the zoo, sea world, and exploring. Trying to get out more and see more of san diego!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral