Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-24

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who is confident and loves a little romance

In his own words

I’m an easygoing and relaxed guy looking for someone special to share my life with. From catching my favorite shows on TV to a fun afternoon of shopping, I like to spend time with my companion. I’m open to traveling to great places like California, Miami, Las Vegas or abroad to Mexico. Anywhere my partner would like to go, I’d be interested in going too. A true gentleman, I believe in being romantic, so it’s not uncommon for me to surprise my lady with flowers. I like taking my partner out for special dinners as well as little thoughtful gestures like candy or calling just to let her know that I was thinking of her. What I’m looking for is a lady with a pleasant personality who would appreciate my loving affection. She’s strong, independent, but also able to be sensitive when we’re together. Most of all, I look for someone who is confident in her beliefs and convictions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Sparkle who is adorable and likes to bother me for attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all kinds of food, from pizza and spaghetti, to seafood and tacos. Travel wise, I find it healthy to get away from it all . Last I went to was Virginia beach where I had a lot of fun.


Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I went to go see the Man of Steel movie in theaters, but my favorite so far is The Avengers where all the superheroes team up.

For fun

I enjoy watching television on a low key night. I love listening to music while staying at home and relaxing. I'm open to shopping with my partner too.

Last read

Right now I'am reading a novel called Ulrika The Vampire Bloodborn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I work at Rite Aid as a sales associate and do both housekeeping and cashiering.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from an African American family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other
I am Christian, but I don't really follow it and religion is not that important to me.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Overbrook High School.