Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Lucie West, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy, smart, funny, strong, successful & faithful.

In his own words

I'd like to think that I am the type of guy that can make any woman very happy. I am pretty athletic, can carry on an interesting conversation, can be funny, am honest, am intelligent, have strong moral character, am independent and successful. I am also pretty talented in the kitchen and like to keep my house super clean. I like to have fun, but am also very responsible. Family, friends and positive business relationships are important to me. I find it easy to make friends, close deals and get along with most people. I love God and am thankful for all the blessings in my life. I have an 12 year old son who's name is Sean. He lives with me full time. He's a great kid who is intelligent and sweet. Lately; we have had many Airsoft wars/games with other kids in the neighborhood. It's a lot of fun. I am looking for a like-minded (preferably "Christian") girl who has similar values and great character. I am looking for a companion to enjoy being around no-matter what life throws at us. More about me... I am from Southern California. I have class, manners and a lot of respect for women. I am strong-willed, secure in my profession, emotionally mature, serious, focused and confident. I believe that the learning period and the potential in your life never ends. It just gets better. Personal development is important to me, so I try to improve myself steadily in all areas (spiritually, emotionally, physically, intellectually, etc). I like to surround myself with great people who enrich my life and have a positive impact on it. Lately; I have been doing a lot of biking on my racquetball off-days. I think that will help me reach my next fitness goal. I am sore, but happy about it. Thank you for reading my profile. Mike

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

The only pets I have right now are some Tropical Fish in my 130 Gallon Tank

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jensen Beach, Juno Beach, Palm Beach, the Rum Bar, Clematis area, LA Fitness, Home Sweet Home, Bush Gardens, The Improv, So-Cal, Seattle

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican Food, Italian Food, Gourmet Coffee, Rock, Pop, Jazz, R&B, Trance, D&B, Techno, Jungle, Oldies, Classical

For fun

I play 8 hours of racquetball or squash each week. It is fun and is some awesome cardio. I like to play pool, go to the beach, hike, hunt, go boating sometimes, hit an occasional club or comedy club for laughs. I also like interesting conversations.

Last read

Tender Warrior by Stu Webb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a well rounded professional programmer. I build web sites, provide search engine optimization, do graphic design, networking, security, build and program computers, etc. I do it all in the computer and internet world. I do it very well
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm kind of a Euro-Mutt. I am mostly French, English but also a little Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian since I was 12 years old. I have walked the straight & narrow and also strayed from the path. I have learned a lot of valuable lessons along the way and stay as true as I can to my faith. God is good. I try and be the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am very technical in my skill sets. I am self taught and can do anything to a computer or on a computer. I am an internet marketing guru and own my own company. My learning never stops, but I don't have to pay for it like those in college.