Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Annapolis, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles of Bremerton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
New to all of this

In his own words

Trying the whole online thing, feel kinda stupid and after 8 yrs with someone and 5 yrs. of that married, I don't have a clue what I'm doing, it's like I'm 13 all over again. You can search me on another social site w/ spidey2325. I'm just down to earth and a simple, big heart man that has 2 boys (2 and 5) back in PA and miss them w/ every beat of my heart.. Moved here from Pennsylvania a yr. ago and don't know many people or the area. I love being outside and being spontaneous I'm an avid surfer but I've had to put that on hold right now since there is not any good spots to surf around here and have to travel far. Starting school at Olympic College for Chemical Dependency Counseling. I love helping and doing for others and seeing their happiness. Right now I'm very optimistic about life and what's before me b/c it's a new beginning for me and excited. I'm very real and honest, I hate fake and materialistic things I look more from the inside of a person than just the outside and defiantly don't want to be a rebound or just to fill a void in someone's life. And believe friendship is the basic foundation of any and all relationships w/o that you have nothing.The right person for me is someone that truly sees me for me not someone else or who they want me to be, somebody that is fun and spontaneous and adventurous yet also just likes to sit back and relax at times, a friend and can grow together as time goes on. Someone that is simple and natural and comfortable with themselves that doesn't have to throw on a bunch of make-up they are much more beautiful just who they are, that they don't have to pretend who they are not, someone that is just real, honest and doesn't judge others yet see's who others really are inside.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

Tattoos, Surfing, My 2 boys

For fun

Doing new things, being spontaneous. Love being outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch/ Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Chemical Dependency Counseling at Olympic College