Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing, personable, honest and looking to meet great people

In his own words

Ok, here it goes, I have been in a committed relationship for the last 24 years, 20, of which I have been married. I 'm currently separated waiting for the divorce to be finalized. I have two awesome boys, Zachary (18) and Nolan (17). I have always been family oriented ever since I was a kid, so my kids are a huge part of my life. I never imagined that I would ever be going through a divorce or every subscribing to a "Singles" website. It has been an emotional roller coaster; however, I'm ready to get on with my life. I'm very interested in meeting new people with similar interest; however, I'm not ready for a committed relationship. Please don't get me wrong, I do want to be in a committed relationship again, just not now. I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I'm very sociable and outgoing. I'm a very compassionate person who cares about other people and I am not judgmental. I'm very committed to my job of 25 years; however, not too committed to miss out on the finer things in life. I love the snow, cruises, zip lining, sports, concerts, fishing, camping, chilling at the beach or snuggling by a camp fire. I have been to Alaska, Canada, Caribbean, and Hawaii. They are all great places and I would love to go back some day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently got back to the "Night Life" experience. I really don't care for the "Bar Scene" ; however, there are a few places in tow that are nice to hangout and have a beer with friends.

Favorite things

I like all types of music except Hard Rock, movies, casual/fine dinning, being spontaneous and adventurous, or just relaxing and enjoying company.

For fun

Cycle, run, workout, relax and enjoy time with friends, relax and enjoy time alone, fishing, camping, hiking, weekend "Get - a - Way" trips (Saint Augustine, Winter Park, Savannah, and cruises). Extended weekends are awesome!

Last read

Honestly, I am not much for reading unless it's something that really sparks my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference