Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be looked over than overlooked. - Mae West.

In her own words

I want to meet a man that is truly a professional, has manners, and knows what is really important in life. I want that man to consider me in his plans, to hug me when I am angry or sad, to surprise me with his actions, and to desire my body. We should be able to talk about anything openly and honestly and take care of each other. He should be slow to anger but should let me know when something is bothering him. Careers, friends, and family all come after the "we". That being said, I place a lot of value on my friends and family and my career and would put the same value on my man's friends, family, and career. He should also like Mr. Foof (don't worry, it is easy - Mr. Foof is already very likable). I want someone to share my life with - I have my career, my hobbies, my house, my Mr. Foof. Now all I need is someone to share the good things in my life with and that wants to share the good things in their life with me. Trust me - the giving and taking need to be a two way street. I am a super giver and after giving too much I feel used and taken advantage of. It needs to be a two way street otherwise the relationship will fail. I am a very affectionate person and very loyal. I need to touch and be touched. I like holding hands. I want a partner that will work with me to complete our goals as a team. I might not agree with all of his goals but will work with him towards completing them. I have a 7-4:30 job and then I teach nights. By the end of the weekday I just want to relax but given the right circumstances I still can go out for a night on the town. The weekends are mine to enjoy so that can be going out or staying in. I can't be a hermit for too long. I do need to feel like I am part of the world. I have very strong passions and beliefs. I have a giant heart and a medium sized ego. I am also looking to have my own family. I want a partner and an equal. I forgive easily. I know nothing it was it seems online. I am very serious about meeting someone and do not want to hook-up. Only serious inquires please. Best of luck to all of you trying to find what you want - even if it is a hook-up. I can't wait to hear from you Mr. My Someone!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have an African Grey named Echo (commonly called Mr. Foof). He is one spoiled bird and I love him very much. He is a lot of entertainment and can talk.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have places I like to go but I find that it isn't the places but the people you share them with that makes them great.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I took all kinds of salsa lessons and used to be a really great salsa dancer but I haven't been dancing in so long. Despite that I would say salsa dancing is up there.

For fun

I like being with my friends, going to the movies, and do it yourself home improvement projects.

Last read

Charlene Harris, home improvement and design magazines, and chemistry textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a chemist for the federal government and an adjunct faculty member at FIU.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I don't go to church as often as I should. I pray. I know I have angels watching me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral