Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Midvale, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cooking, single chica seeks willing Grill Master!

In her own words

I am definitely one of those people who will begin an elaborate cooking process at 10:00 at night if someone requests it! My house is the gathering place for hungry close friends, but I am also the person they call for an afternoon hike, an evening walk, or a rollerblading journey. But, don't even try for the afternoon in the summer - morning all the way. An afternoon hike in the middle of July is reminiscent of those awful anti-drug commercials in the '80s. "This is your body. This is your body on an afternoon hike in the Utah Mountains." The most fabulous thing in the world is to bust yourself hiking for what seems like ages only to arrive at your destination: a cool, fresh water spring where the air is the most crisp and clean you will find in the valley! My ideal match would be game to go hiking early in the morning on a Sunday, head to coffee somewhere quiet where there is a patio to enjoy, then go to the Farmer's Market where we would stock up on fresh ingredients and head home to try a new creation together - preferably grilling on the BBQ. This person would be willing to read in bed with me on occasion, go to a baseball or basketball game, or even listen to music in a park. Soccer games are also a kick. No pun intended. :o) I enjoy going to any sporting event, arts festivals, concerts (I'm a bit of a rocker at heart), you name it. Bottom line is that once I find someone I enjoy being around, I am pretty much game to try anything as long as I am spending time with that person. Honesty and trust are first and foremost in any relationship, and I realize that in order to have a functional relationship, both parties need to make the effort to bring a smile to the other person's face. Hopefully I can find someone out there who will agree with me. I have a tendency to be loyal and faithful to a fault, and I really would like to find someone who would give me the same respect. I am just a down to earth woman looking for someone to trust and have coffee with in the morning! I make a mean cup!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a small cocker spaniel who is fairly well trained, though he is extremely social. He loves his attention from someone new in the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Happy Sumo is the most WONDERFUL place during the summer. The people watching on the patio coupled with sushi and sake is irresistable for me. I also enjoy Porcupine, Sugarhouse Park, Farmer's Market, Arts Festivals, etc.

Favorite things

Love animals! I actually have a dog, and those around me must also love dogs. Reading, cooking, World Market, anything red, rollerblading, daisies, classic rock. . .Ummmm, did I mention sushi? Any music goes with me. . .except rap or techno.

For fun

I am very passionate about cuisine. I ADORE throwing dinner parties with a few close friends and enjoying the conversation. Cooking is the ultimate in relaxation for me. I also enjoy hiking from time to time, but I am not a die hard outdoors-woman

Last read

I usually have multiple books going at one time. The last one I finished? The Practical Neuroscience of Buddha's Brain. The Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell is likely my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in Utah, but the area I was raised in is known as a bit of a melting pot. I am actually Italian and Slavic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree