Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Pura vida

In her own words

I moved to SF after grad school about 2 years ago and I love life in the bay area! I'm blessed to have met an amazing, diverse circle of friends and landed my dream job here. We have a lot of fun as foodies, being active outdoors, appreciating the cultural melting pot that is San Fran, etc. The only thing missing is my partner in crime! I've been working in the wine industry since I was 21 and it's great fun. My current role in International Business Development is exciting, interesting and challenging. The best part is I get to live in NorCal but travel all over the world! I love what I do but I spend a lot of time working so I'm hoping to meet someone to help me with work-life balance. My ideal match is genuine, a gentleman, smart, ambitious, takes good care of himself but is fun, open-minded and can make me laugh - positive energy is really important to me. I'm a free spirit but an old soul - I can be the life of the party but I also have a deep and introspective side. I wear my heart on my sleeve and strive to always be open-minded and empathetic. I'm looking for someone who can compliment my strong work ethic and bring out my fun-loving nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets for me yet as I travel often but I'm partial to dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Club Delux, Ziegtgiest, Zuni Cafe, Boom Boom Room, bar hopping on Polk St, Kevin's Noodle House, Yank Sing, the Ferry Building , Park Chalet, free Sundays at Stern Grove, the Land's End trail, Vinyl, Hog Island Bodega Bay, sunny days on Twin Peaks

Favorite things

Traveling! The ocean (it's where I'm at peace), Golden Gate Park, gourmet picnics, dinner parties, big perks in wine country, Ambiance (retail therapy), random street fairs, ethnic food, live music, spending all day in a museum, white water rafting

For fun

Yoga, Running, Hiking, Art (I paint and draw), Music, Cooking, Food and Wine, Conservation, Fashion, Living and Loving!

Last read

The Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Science in Marketing and Spanish at Arizona State University, International MBA at Pepperdine University