Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 130 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
90% Mensch - 10% Badboy - the badboy is variable :) depending on the circumstances.

In his own words

Can you go from Nikes to spikes? Can you see the silver lining when the chips are down? Are you are too busy looking at what is right, to bother with worrying about what is wrong. You realize that the crucial secret to success in a relationship is compatibility, respect, and to develop a trusting & harmonious working partnership where we are on one another's team. Never go to bed angry EVER. Never keep a grudge (not worth it), you know you will eventually get over it anyway, why not NOW. You realize that communication solves the woes of problems and the lack of it causes unnecessary stress. You are vivacious, innately affectionate, naturally motivated, romantic, funny, loving, sexual, & spontaneous. You are creative or love creativity; and you are happy and it shows. You have depth as well, but can be zany at a moment's notice. You love to dance as well. It's a tall order, but I know you exist. More about me: I love to laugh, laugh to live & I'm happy. Nothing is worth worrying about, not even jewish guilt. Their will be plenty of time to worry if & when it actually hits the fan. I look at what's right, rather than dwelling on what's wrong. I am a technology innovator and have been working on cutting edge internet technology. This is something that I am feverishly passionate about & dedicated to. I love children & animals. I'm curious, fiery, warm, passionate, gregarious, spontaneous, brainy, confident, funny, energetic, fun, loving, romantic, very affectionate, & adventurous. Although I just turned 50, I feel like I am 30. I'm extremely vibrant, energetic & young at heart. You might say I'm a renaissance man, as my interests are as varied as my capabilities and desires. I don't hesitate to try anything new, or to conquer the most puzzling of tasks & can be quite pensive, but always fun. I enjoy dancing, cooking, designing, & woodworking/building . I'm extremely handy. I love people, public speaking, mentoring, & learning. I possess an intense zest for life. I was born in Cuba (yes I'm Jewish) LUUUUCY!. So you can say I'm Cubish or perhaps a Jewban. I speak Spanish fluently, but I speak English with no accent (USA at age 3). I see the positive in most situations & I find the act of worrying to be a complete waste of time. That energy can be better put to use in solving issues! I'm extremely creative and love art & anything associated with it. I generally look at the beauty of life and it's content from the eyes of an artist. EVERYTHING is art. I think outside-the-box. The perspective & mindset you employ in your life is what either delivers you to pleasure & happiness, or misery & discontent. I choose the first. I hope you do as well, if you don't, let me convince you otherwise.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Have had Rhodesian Ridgebacks in the past. Very regal dogs. No animals at this juncture in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A secret hole in the wall with tantalizing food, but it's a secret and nobody knows about it yet. An impromptu vacation (pack your bags in 30 min & go). Hawaii, Australia, it doesn't matter where. Explore & discover, it's the company & right attitude

Favorite things

More like what I don't like, I like everything but my favorites are Brazilian BBQ, Indian, Sushi, Cuban, Mid-Eastern, Thai. Colors should be bright, wake up & be alive. When it's raining it's time for romance and snuggles. Not much TV these days.

For fun

Step outside the box of norm. Open your mouth & catch the drops of water when it rains or the snowflakes when it snows. Fun, is all about who you are with, far more than what you are doing. Fun is based on attitude; is about 70% of my disposition.

Last read

I read everything that has info, so yes, the ingredients on a can, or an empowering book, but mostly it's a learning escapade for me. I am a sponge with a thirst for knowledge. What I read are trade magazines, biz mags, and informational manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Tell you later, but I connect people.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Cuba, but my grandparents all migrated from Europe, way back in the early 1900's! Hey LUCCCYYY! You out there? I arrived in the US at age 3, so my Spanish accent is pretty non-existent, but I can fake it real well, although I am fluent.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm Jewish, but also spiritual. I am Jewish in the sense of the values and traditions, but I am not religious at all. I do know Jewish guilt all too well. Have experienced it but the truth is, that a positive attitude rules a rich and rewarding life
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University until my business became successful. I am an extremely brainy guy, but both right left brained. I absorb knowledge like a sponge have a semi-photographic memory. I am extremely intelligent very out-of-the-box, inventive, and creative.