Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 400 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is wine for the soul! So, I am going to laugh my way through the good, bad, and the ugly!

In her own words

Hi there! After spending many years on the east coast, I am back in California to enjoy the truly sunshine State (I grew up in Los Angeles)! One word that describes me is: Contradiction. Shy-loquacious-mature-goofy-sassy-proper-extrovert-introvert-giggly-serious-creative-practical....and the list goes on. I think curiosity does not kill the cat! I will try just about anything once for novelty sake (ask me about the time I went steam tunneling or dog sledding on a glacier! Driving a scooter 10 feet under the ocean was also pretty fabulous). I love traveling, exploring new cultures and having engaging conversations with new people. Having said that, I am down to earth, and I am equally happy staying local, trying new restaurants and bars, hiking and cooking a meal that pairs well with a nice glass of wine. These days, on the side, I am learning to become a yoga teacher, and going to improv classes. There are too many runners (including me, sorta) in the bay area, so someone gotta make sure that they recover from their injuries well! :) I have proven myself many times in my profession, and my life is full of adventures and extremely loving family and friends. The only thing that is missing is someone to share these amazing moments with. I am looking for something organic, seamless, drama-free, and just plain easy. A life partner and a best friend! Someone who is smart, ambitious, interested in friendship that can turn into something more, has an open mind and a lot of optimism and a desire to live a laughter-filled life! I hope we will have some great, memorable moments together! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still love Europe! Prague, Croatia and Spain! Turkey and Japan are next on my list. Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Malaysian, Peruvian, Afghani, Mexican... and the list goes on. Hang out: Anywhere with good company!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative (Incubus, Audioslave and the like), EDM, hiphop TV: House of Cards, The Cosby Show, The Mindy Project (yeah, I know!), Anything on Netflix or Hulu.

For fun

I love to dance, hike, be outdoors, workout, go horseback riding, and try new restaurants and bars. I am a big fan of outdoor festivals (music, food, wine, beer). I am doing a yoga teacher training program, and also going to improv classes.

Last read

The Rosie's Project, The Big Data.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral