Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Totally unsubscribed from this madness. So....

In her own words

I am looking for someone who gets me. This is me... I am quiet and patient. I like being independent except for when there is a spider in my room. I was put on this earth to help and serve others...that is fundamental to what makes me tick. I am a daughter of Christ and that is fundamental as well. I get a kick out of things like National Sticky Bun Day or having a blue moon in February. I have a terrible travel bug and frequently have to leave the country in order to search for a cure. I haven't found one yet, but I have found a really delicious ice cream shop in Munich, and Paris, and Belize...and Ireland. I lived in France for a short while (Reims) and that was probably the best thing I ever did. My newest passion is martial arts (aikido) and my oldest is handbell ringing. In a normal week I might be found riding my bike around town, baking bread, watching reruns of NCIS, avoiding the laundry, or continuing my quest to find the best plate of nachos in town. Some might call me a little bit crunchy because I prefer organic foods and ethically minded businesses. I might agree with them. My boy criteria used to be a short list of 3 requirements. 1. Tall enough to change light bulbs without standing on a chair, 2. A good singer, and 3. Gives a nice back massage. I gave up on ever meeting someone who meets all those criteria a long time ago and lowered the bar for some more obtainable characteristics. 1. Encourages me to pursue a good idea, even if I get freaked out. 2. Not surprised when I say I need to live or work abroad again for some length of time, perhaps for mission work, or perhaps just to see life lived in a different way. 3. Wise enough to know all the cliches about talk being cheap and actions speaking louder than words are actually true. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who values me for who I am, but who also values himself. This is important. For real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat who runs the show. I am the pet, and he is the owner in our relationship. I feel like most people don't want to see a pile of cat pictures, but if you want to see mine, let me know!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yats!! MacNivens, Flatwater, most of downtown, the non-college-dance-club portion of Broad Ripple, 20 Tap, The Thirsty Scholar.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Ice Cream, yellow, shoes, hats, Sherlock, vacation, anything French...fries included, nachos, Toulouse-Lautrec, Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1 Larghetto, Bernini's David, cheese, craft beer, The Princess Bride, driving with the top down in winter.

For fun

Life is fun! Some days I like to be right in the middle of everything that is going on and other days I like to eat popcorn on my couch and watch the Big Bang Theory.

Last read

Probably Pride and Prejudice...for the 100th time. Besides class readings, I'm switching between Sherlock Holmes stories, Fitzgerald short stories, and David Foster Wallace essays. I am embarrassed to admit how many times I have read Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I hit the books pretty hard most of the time but can occasionally be found at the cash register at local brewery for $5 Fridays and serving pints at events around town.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith: I have it, and I cannot imagine my life without it. God is an amazing provider, healer, and teacher and I am only just beginning to realize His plans for me. Exciting. Terrifying. I am so blessed I can't stand it sometimes.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral