Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kensington, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous, always in the mood for a good laugh!

In his own words

I am a very active guy who is very down to earth and have an interest in trying new things and meeting new people. I am a gentleman with an open and honest mind. I decided to try Match because I work with mostly men, and I know theres more out there then what I see everyday. I enjoy an exciting adventure or a relaxing day at the beach. Anyone who loves to laugh, smile and try new things will be able to get along great with me. I love to spend the weekends riding my motorcycle to new restaurants or places ive never been to or seen. I really like finding great little hole in the wall places to eat or drink. I am a little bit of a nerd at heart.. i dont mind fixing a laptop after a can of diet coke spills all over it. I am into nutrition and fitness, i like to do crossfit style workouts as well as cooking tastey healthy meals. I went to Roger Williams University for Construction Management and I currently and a Project Engineer doing what I love... Message me if you think we share some things in common...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a olde english bulldog, I have had a few dogs in the past too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Hartford Center, New Haven, Hoboken, Hartford Jersey Shore


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I enjoy riding my motorcycle to new places, going to the shore, traveling, trying new places to eat and drink. I also enjoy working on cars in my free time. Walking dead, dexter, modern fam, breaking bad Ice Cream, pizza, tacos!

For fun

Snowmobile, dirtbike, motorcycles, cars, shop, eat, drink, beach time at the shore.

Last read

I read magazines regarding health, fitness and cooking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Engineer / Jr Project Manager I work for a heavy highway and concrete building company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference