Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone Has to Teach Me How to Dance!

In his own words

I was married by a Judge, I should've asked for a Jury! I love good music, good food and good vacations. I spend much of my time with my kids or working, but I always make time for a quick get away. I love all sports and I like reading, real estate law, and politics. I come from a large family so I'm used to hectic vacations and outings. I was married for 24 years and divorced now for about 3 years. I adore women who are witty, smart, fit and like to travel and above all else, are LOYAL!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico I travel light when I head for Mexico. One T-Shirt, one pair of swim trunks and a pair of sandals.

Favorite things

I like to take a long run then jump into the jacuzzi. But lately I keep forgetting to put my swim trunks on!

For fun

I like to get out of town on a whim. I love Vegas but I'm a terrible gambler. I think I personally financed the new wing at Caesars Palace.

Last read

"My Life by Bill Clinton" Long book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work hard and play hard. OK I'll be honest, if we ever open an office in Cabo, I'll probably work less and play more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I love healthy women with big happy smiles!
Faith: Other No preference
My image of GOD is George Burns sitting on a park bench, smoking a cigar and explaining life to me.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I thought I would struggle in college, but when I found out there was a pub on campus I suddenly excelled!