Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spencer1919

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see, how to start? I like candlelight...

In his own words

Let's see, how to start? I like candlelight dinners, long walks on the beach, puppies, rainbows...okay, I admit it, a bit of sarcasm (in a nice way though) comes as part of the package. But, I'll throw in wittiness at no extra charge. I'm incredibly passionate about everything that is a part of my life, whether it is my family and friends, professional endeavors, or in the many adventures that I seem to have. I take great pride in succeeding, which to me takes many forms: growing as a person, challenging myself mentally and physically (just about every day if possible), having an impact on the lives of others, and just trying to enjoy the ride. There's no way I could possible fill in this space with who I am or what I want to do in the world. In general, chivalry and respect are two hallmarks for me. I do my best to be a Southern Gentleman as much as possible, which could explain why Southern women are my Kryptonite. I am also quite competitive. When I'm not involved in various business ventures, I'm 100% dedicated to being an endurance athlete, and I compete all over the world, primarily in marathons and ultramarathons. I've been single most of my life primarily because there was so much that I wanted to do, and I've always been rather independent. Even though my days are still full, the idea of having someone in my life might be a nice change of pace. I consider myself mobile and global, so I would never let geography stop me for the right person. Been back in South Florida for about a year after 7 years in NY and LA. There are so many more adventures that I still want to have in life, and it'd be nice to have a co-pilot. I'll even let you fly the plane if you want.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure...Europe, Australia, Asia and everywhere in between. Favorite spots are definitely London, Southern France, Spain, and the Swiss Alps.

Favorite things

Running, Hiking, Anything involving the beach or water in general, Hanging with family and friends, Exploring new places and cultures, Watching just about any sport, Trying to the change the world.

For fun

I have just as much fun going out for drinks with friends as I do exploring some of the best trails and mountains in the world. If it's late in the afternoon, you are almost guaranteed to find me out running somewhere along the water.

Last read

I'm actually illiterate, which makes the fact that I can fill out this profile quite impressive. In all seriousness, I do read often and my choices vary considerably.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My primary job is as an executive at a large financial firm. But my passion is in my outside business ventures. Also, I may be a covert operative working for the government...wait, was I not supposed to say that?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got a degree in Pre-Med, but took a left turn and ended up in finance and as an entrepreneur.