Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Up for anything

In his own words

Im as easy going as they come and love a good laugh. My passions are being outdoors (skiing, hiking, camping, golf) and live music (GD moe. ween Phish FLips Avette Bros Bassnectar) if i can combine the two i am in heaven. Anything that gets me staring at the stars rather than a ceiling is where im at. I guess if my friends were to describe me they would highlight my sarcastic sense of humor and my ability to find the fun in just about any situation. This doesn't mean I cant be serious when I need to be, I just usuially would rather not. . In summer you can find me in the woods, on a mountain bike, at a show, or sippin a cold beer in my adirondack chair. In the winter I spend as many days as humanly possible running my boards down Sugarloaf, Sunday River, or Jaye Peak. What am I looking for? Hmmm. Just an easy going person that wants to go out and have an adventure, ride down a ski slope with me, or chill out at a good bar and see were things take us. The best things in life you tend to find when your not looking for them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunday River, Sugarloaf, State Theatre, Harbor Lights, Great Woods, Portland, ME


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Anything among the trees especially if it comes with a view. Untracked Powder on a sunny morning. Killer Jams on a festival lawn. Pure release, fresh sushi, personal bests. Cooking the perfect meal. Feeling my heart race for all the right reasons

For fun

Im up for just about Everything. Live Music, Anything outdoors, hiking, skiing, road trips, festivals. Weekend getaways that get me out of the city. Wes Anderson, Game of Thrones, Bruins games, and anywhere there's good beer on tap.

Last read

Currently reading "Physics Demystified" (feeding the inner nerd) and before that honestly, "The Complete Annotated Grateful Dead Lyrics" a friend just lent me. I enjoy books about the history of certain aspects of popular culture, especially music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference