Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I didn't see anywhere to attach my *life*...

In his own words

I didn't see anywhere to attach my *life* cover letter and resume, but let's be honest, no one likes an essay on here (cause it's like reading the last chapter of a book, right?), I'll make it easier with a list of some things to get you started. Some facts: 1. My parents abandoned me at the Grand Canyon when I was a teenager. And by "abandoned," I mean they drove off for like a minute before they realized I wasn't in the car. 2. I have a THICK southern drawl. 3. I traveled for a year in 2010/2011 and it was the best decision I've ever made. 4. On my 30th birthday last year I started a one-year bucket/life list to do at least 30 things in the following 365 days that I'd never done. I did 38 and it's morphed into a new bucket/life list of doing one new thing each month. Want to accompany me on my next adventure? 5. I have one tattoo. 6. I played the banjo for years as a kid. 7. I've been working for myself for four years, largely in travel, but also in the food/drink industry. I like to think I can give anyone's ambition, spontaneity, love for travel, and adventure a run for their money. And I like to make things, not the least of which is a mean cocktail, craft beer (just made my first batch), and homemade lasagna and pad thai. It's some of those same characteristics I want in a sidekick. Bonus points if you're willing to challenge me at a game of Skee Ball or Ice Hockey, or go surfing and snowboarding in the same day.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Near: Cocktail bars (DTLA/Culver City-Blind Barber) and imbibing (and SUPin'/hiking) Malibu. Nearer: My porch for a BBQ & beer. Far: Big sur. Farther: Hawaii and anywhere in Central America (I lived in Costa Rica) and the Caribbean.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

For fun

I'm a sucker for adventure, be it getting on a plane to a city I've never been, or taking up a new adventure sport (recent: snowboard/SUP). I like to consider myself a foodie (love to cook) and love coming across new beers, wines, and spirits.

Last read

This morning it was Garfield in the Sunday Comics, but before that it was "Honeymoon with my Brother", and currently reading "Turn Right at Machu Picchu."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree