Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always up for a good conversation..

In her own words

I love.... sunny days, warm weather, ladybugs, bumblebees (not live ones), orchids, the color lavender (not the same as purple), dresses, coffee, feeling pretty, high heels, dancing, a gentleman, consistency, real people, running, feeling appreciated, freshly baked chocolate chip cookies, children, snuggling up on rainy days, shopping, brownies, eating, cooking something new, visiting friends, cracking jokes, getting my hair done, the beach, laughing, listening to janet on one of those days, nail salons, hugs, kisses, finding the perfect gift for someone else, seeing them open it, warm summer nights, hugs, bouncy hair, making snow angels, going out with the girls, christmas morning, spending time with my family, my hunny hunny, being goofy, cuddling, beating everyone @ questions, talking on the phone, God I hate....getting nervous, losing, humidity, unrequited love, getting into a hot car, doubting myself, failure, sore throat, being sick to death with no one to take care of u, being young, when people zone me out, sweat, when guys need a haircut, being used, waiting around for the next harry potter book to come out, bills, responsibilities, bushy beards, hurting people, getting hurt, days at the mall when you actually have money to spend and you can't find one thing to buy, tan lines, sunburn, school, being away from friends and family, saying goodbye, tardiness, phoniness, crazy people, thirsty people, inconsistency, people who don't know what they want, games, traffic, being taken for granted, cloudy days, waiting I left California in 2004 to go to school @ Spelman College in Atlanta, GA where I graduated with a BA in History, minor in English. Thought I was meant to go to law school until I had my first law internship my junior year. Moved to Charlotte, NC for a year working at Johnson C. Smith University as an archivist in the university library. In 2009, I moved to Boston, MA to attend Simmons College, where I graduated in May 2012 with a MA in History and an MA in Library Science (concentration in Archival Management). I was blessed to have first child (my hunny hunny) this year also. She is my world and we are a package deal. Doesn't mean I can't go out without her but none the less a very important part of my getting to know me. I recently moved back to Sacramento after being gone for 9 years. Excited and ready to start this new phase of my life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Books: Coming of Age in Mississippi, The Help Movies: The Wiz, Cinderella (the one with Brandy in it), any of the Transporter movies Music: I really like everything. A good Billie Holiday vinyl can get me through any day though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Junior Researcher at a technology firm
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree