Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

speedyad3

30 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile! Time's of the essence,...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! Time's of the essence, so I wanted to sum myself up for you. If you like what you see, super! I hope to hear from you. If not, no harm no foul, I'm a big boy and won't be devastated :) - I love cooking. I've been learning lots of new recipes, and really like cooking for others. I recently made my own gumbo from scratch, which was delightful! - Blues music has recently become one of my favorite genres. If you haven't taken a Sunday to put on some blues, do some cleaning and read a good book, then you need to. - Photography is a fantastic hobby, and ones I'm constantly learning new things about. One of my jobs is working at a studio, and I love hiking through the parks in Minneapolis and plan to do more this summer. Come along! Overall, I'm super happy with my life. I've got a strong group of close friends, a family extremely supportive of everything I do and the motivation to go out and enjoy life & try new things. I'm looking to share all of the above with someone. Someone who's energetic, outgoing, smart and isn't afraid to get personal. If this all sounds dandy to you, let's get to know each other :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Maine Coon. If there's one thing to know about the breed, it's their size.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pizza Luce, Bar Le Grassa, Tangiers, Hennepin County Library, next to a pool. More often than not I love to explore new places and new cities to find new hot spots!

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Some quick hits: indie music, techno, blues, jazz, rock, skydiving, reading, traveling, movies, learning to cook, roller coasters, carnivals, music festivals, ask for more!

For fun

Last summer, I tried ziplining and kayaking for the first time. Such a fun time, and totally planning on doing it this summer, as well as some hiking. As it goes for everyone, I also love spending time with family and friends every chance I get.

Last read

Currently reading "The Complete Stories," by Flannery O'Connor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I used to work in ad agencies, now I'm a recruiter for them! Love the human element of the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral