Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My shrink tells me I'm sane

In his own words

I just got out of jail for stealing jellybeans and setting them free. Its been months since I've had any contact with a woman so our first night together is going to be wild. Make sure to bring duct tape! . I'm 45 but I look like I'm 55 and feel like I'm 85. My goals are to be someone's starter husband, divorce in a few months, and run off with your hard earned money! I wear those Sketcher shoes with the lights on the bottoms. I enjoy junk food, especially Cheetos that makes my fingers and lips bright orange. Enough with this no mind games and drama line that everyone seems to be so obsessed over. Shouldn't that be a given? I view life a bit different than most, viewing it with more appreciation and have become a bit more cynical. Not looking to break hearts or get mine broken. I'm FAR from being perfect but strive to be compassionate and relate to most people. Its all about finding common ground and treating people well. I highly value relationships with family and friends. I'm loyal and dependable --- yet I tend to come across as a smartarse sometimes. I don't NEED a woman to complete me; just WANT a woman who can complement me. I'm the type who would always try to first understand and then to be understood. I'm comfortable in my own skin, stay healthy, go to the gym, go walking and hiking to de-stress.Being active also prevents me from being 310 lbs since I LOVE to eat and finding little holes in the wall. Did I mention I can leg press 594 lbs? Please don't try to change me because I wouldn't dare do that to you. I always have sunscreen and water in the car for any last minute nature hikes. I'm very open to different types of music - I can chill listening to classical music to rocking it out at the Double Down. But I do prefer talk radio; conservative and liberal. I can dress up to the nines and take you out, but the skin I’m most comfortable in is my jeans, Tees and sneakers. I like to stuff my cash, credit card, and ID in my back pocket and jet out the door with my car keys. Albeit in a gas guzzling truck that weighs 6239 lbs. One of my biggest pleasure/purpose is to volunteer. Not because it makes me feel good (it does) but because it helps me grow as a person and learn different perspectives. How boring would it be to only have one way of looking at things? I'm generally very happy with my life. I really believe in living my life for me (VERY SELFISH, I know) and if someone comes along to help me laugh at it and at the same time enjoy it to the fullest, I am all for it. "its my life" by Bon Jovi says it perfectly! Full disclosure: I'm arrogant, selfish, and happy. Think you can keep up? I’m still searching for an extraordinary gal who can make my heart skip a beat; A person who can stimulate me mentally. "Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people." --- Eleanor Roosevelt. I want a woman who is smart and driven, who is optimistic and energetic, who is curious and cultured, who is wise and kind; someone who has principles and integrity; someone who appreciates me. And if you really understand what humble and humility means, we're off to a great start. Bottom line is I am a down to earth kind of guy. Honesty is very important to me. I don't ask for too much from someone. All I do ask, is for the qualities that should already be natural; sincerity, respect, honesty, and a good sense of humor. Always be yourself. I love to laugh an smile. It doesn't take too much for that to happen. . Looking forward to hearing from you! Carefully read profile between the lines to contact me. Its all in the pounds (lbs).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the beach, Hawaii, Florida. Or any tropical island will do... i like hiking too, so Yosemite is also a great destination...

Favorite things

Racing motocross. Spending time with friends. peacefulness.

For fun

Motocross, mountain bike, snowboard, ski, hike, camp, roller blade, movies, museums, beach, dining in/out, and Disney.

Last read

Backpacking, One Step At A Time - Harvey Manning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Stevedore. I work in the port of Los Angeles and Long Beach doing longshore work. Its the job where they load and unload the big container ships that come from over seas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! A bunch of European ethnicity's all rolled into one.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Lets just say I am more spiritual these days than religious...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
The school of hard knocks. Also profanity in American sign language.