Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... Well, here it goes. I was raised...

In his own words

About me... Well, here it goes. I was raised in San Diego, but just moved back from SF bay area. I am the youngest of 4 brothers and was always the risk taker out of the bunch. My parents are awesome, and are still together to this day, which i think is very important. I am a genuine, honest, non pretentious person. I have been told that I am a breathe of fresh air by women that i know, and met. I have tried the dating scene, and know that it is a crap shoot these days, and finding someone worth anything is difficult to say the least. I am very easy to get along with and I'm the type of guy that usually always has a smile on my face. I love to laugh and have a great time with my family and friends. Especially with my girl. For fun, I like to ride my motorcycle, hang out on the boat, golf, zip lining, travel, camping, rock climb, and skydive. I also like to just stay in and relax when i can. I also have a 11 year old son who is the pride of my life. I love kids, and have always had a way with them. So if you have them, or want them, that would never be a problem. I am very secure, and I'm not intimidated by beauty or money. If you have money, I don't want it, and if you don't have any... What's mine is yours:-). I have always believed it's what's inside that counts. I love romance, and hope you do too. I hope to find someone who would likes to smile, and laugh. Someone who is passionate about life, and the one she is with. One who is comfortable in their own skin, loves to dress up for a night out, or dress down for a night in. I know that love and trust are a fragile thing, but I carry a soft hand and an even softer heart. I'm compassionate, passionate, loyal and communicate very well The most important thing that I have learned in my life is the grass is greenest on the side that you water. Oh, and btw ladies...if you're not interested in someone, please tell them. It's easier on a guy than not knowing. Plus it's polite:-) Thanks for stopping by, and the best of luck:-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Mexico, Colorado, Colorado river, Lake Powell, Montana, Utah, and Florida. I would love to travel to Asia, Europe, and anywhere tropical for that matter.

Favorite things

My son, family and friends.

For fun

I ride the motorcycle, boating, golfing, camping...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fiber optic engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is Native American (Blackfoot) My mom is Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was taking aeronautical engineering in college, but kind of fell into the fiber optic thing, and ran with it.