Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 in Fremont, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend to become a ltr

In his own words

I love adventure and going to new places. Camping by a river would make a great weekend for me but I love the beach just as much. I am looking for someone not afraid to try new things and loves activities like caving, hiking, rock climbing, snowboarding, or any kind of outdoor adventure. I have traveled all over the world too Thailand, Australia, Acapulco. I love seeing new places. Someone that loves dogs is a must. I like art a lot and going to museums. I wouldn't consider myself to be an artist but I have drawn a few things and gotten them as tattoos. I have a very sarcastic nature about me and would love to meet someone that can dish it out with the best of them. I am very loving, easy going, calm, passionate and affectionate. I will always say what I mean and mean what I say. I tend to be very straight forward and direct which gets me in trouble sometimes but I think it can be just what we need sometimes. I am also the kind of guy that knows what I want and knows what I like. I try to be as honest as possible and want my partner to do the same. I don't play games and I'm not looking for an online relationship. I want to be able to enjoy coming home and talk about how our day went. I like to eat and I like a woman that knows how to cook. I like to be romantic. Making you feel charished and cared for is very important too me. I enjoy the simple things like hugs and holding hands. I am definitly not afraid of PDA so I hope you aren't either. Don't be shy! If you like what you see, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Exotic Pets

I have a red tailed boa

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like tattoos alot. I have four. Tool is my all time favorite band. I also like classic rock as much as modern rock. I don't watch much TV anymore but I like Speed channel and Discovery

For fun

I am definitely an outdoor person. Any kind of outdoor adventure is fun. Mountain biking, camping, caving, rock climbing, snowboarding are a few of my faves. I have two boxers that I love to play out in the backyard with. I like art alot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference