Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder!

In his own words

So where should I start. Hmmmm. Well I must say that I am a very hard worker that goes above and beyond. I believe that not everything comes easy and if it's really worth it put your all into it. The things that i hear about myself is that I am always smiling, laughing, and willing to do whatever i can to bring joy in peoples lives. When i am not working I enjoy going to the gym to stay in shape (at least 5 days a week), cooking, and just trying something out random. i like going to bars and clubs, but at the same time i like chill nights. For the past couple of years i have been single, establishing myself that much more, bought a new home in March 2010, and focusing on my career. With that said i am ready to take those next steps in meeting that special person, and eventhough i have a crazy schedule with work I definitely know how to manage my time. So the ideal person that I see myself with is someone that is a Christian. Also i want someone that will not hold everything in. I want the person to be open to me. Communication is key! I am very close to my family and i want to be with someone that is close to their family as well. She has to have that drive to be successful in whatever her heart is set on, have a nice smile, and a big heart is a must. Another thing that i look for is someone that is stable financially. I hope I provided enough information about myself and my ideal match for those of you that decided to check out my profile. If you would like to know more about me I welcome all emails. I Hope to meet my "match" soon! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Shops at Legacy, Downtown


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

So I know they are old but my favorite TV Shows are Martin and Fresh Prince of Bel Air. I like True Blood and Spartacus too. I will watch those shows any time they are on. In regards to music I love everything except country.

For fun

In my free time I am usually working out or catching a good movie. Most of the time I like to relax when I can since I have such a crazy schedule

Last read

Men's Health, GQ,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree