Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep moving forward....there's a cocktail at the end of that rainbow!

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I'm a transplant to the area and I love exploring everything that the Twin Cities has to offer. I'm comfortable in the city, taking in the restaurants, museums and sporting events , and also in cabin country sitting on a lake for the weekend. During the summer I can be found driving my jeep around town with the top off soaking up the sun. I especially like driving out to Minnetonka or the St. Croix to go boating with friends or hanging out at one of the waterfront bars like Lord Fletchers. There is nothing better than loading up the jeep for a day trip to someplace new and fun. My friends would say that I'm relaxed, loyal and fun loving. When I'm not working at a local advertising agency, I can be found out with friends or on a golf course. Bonus points if you like playing once in awhile. In the last six months I have been on the beaches of Florida and the local ski slopes, so getting out is important to me. Now I'm looking for someone to enjoy these experiences with. What am I looking for? Well, I would like to find that special someone that I want to spend all my time with. Someone who is comfortable heading downtown for a night out at Manny's, a day at the lake, or relaxing on the deck with a cocktail. Someone who is secure with their current place in life, independent and is looking for more than just casual dating. She would enjoy heading out to a weeknight Twins game and hopefully is a Vikings fan. But most importantly, she would have a fun loving attitude!. If this sounds like you, drop me a line and lets talk. I'm looking forward to making new friends. Thanks!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bella the Puggle can be found most days seat belted into the back seat of the jeep. She's awesome but independent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now it's my back yard fire pit as the temps get cooler. Lord Fletchers deck during the summer or any other lake to relax on. Mannys downtown and The Living room along with the roof top bars. Sporting events, concerts and beaches in the winter

Favorite things

Afternoons on the deck, Ft. Myers Beach, Rum Runners, Fall Golf, Jeep Drives, Dairy Queen, Nights on the town, watching football on the couch, backyard campfires, Pandora Radio, Powered Ski trails, boating, good friends, great food, special someone.

Last read

I'm a big consumer of media on line, but besides that....its probably the Minneapolis St. Paul magazine or the Motley Crue autobiography that I cant get enough of. Yes, child of the 80's!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Marketing Manager for a large e-commerce company in town.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral