Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! You just read my headline! That makes you awesome, high-five!

In her own words

To start on the right foot, here's some MINDLESS TRIVIA! My favorite wood stain is mahogany, I strongly dislike raisins and the number 77, my favorite shape of pasta is rotini and the idea of rustcicles makes my teeth cringe. On a more relevant note, I like meeting new people and love wit and brilliance in whatever forms they take. I'm a sucker for clever, funny writing and creative metaphors. I'm sure I would like to talk to you and find out more about you, especially if you're funny/kind/interesting or passionate about who you are and what you do. If you're not any of those things, email me and we'll talk about your toothbrush collection. I personally admire men who love their bodies and try to improve them at every opportunity, but looks are not a deal breaker for me. I'm still a bit young and dumb to toss aside fellow human beings based on appearances. I love my dogs and my family, all sorts of music, and things that give me an excuse to put on exciting footwear (climbing shoes, ski boots, outrageously high heels) I like to cook and play homemaker on my slow days off almost as much as I like to get out of the city and go adventuring on fast ones. If you're looking for a special someone who is also your best-friend, (isn't everyone) send me an email and break the ice. Better yet, send me some of your MINDLESS TRIVIA and we'll have a good old-fashioned crazy-off. If you're leery of actually reaching out and meeting someone new, don't be afraid of me. Be afraid of rustcicles. Thank you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas Mob Museum, Zip lining in Bootleg Canyon, the Pen Store in the Fashion Show Mall (nothing but pens!) the Bodies Exhibit at the Luxor, the Neon Boneyard, anywhere really.

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Star Trek (TOS), Restaurant Impossible, Top Gear, Guy Code, Top Shot, Mythbusters Web comics: the Oatmeal, Cyanide and Happiness Books: The Redwall series, Stephen King's non-fantasy work, all how-to books

For fun

I love learning new things; I treat myself to a new encyclopedia every few years but try to pull as much as I can out of everyday life. I love change and excitement, but it's nice to get back to old, comfortable, predictable things and recharge.

Last read

Little Women; it's my very favorite book, whatever that says about me as a person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical laboratory technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Laboratory sciences