Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spectrumlove

33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love baseball!! You should too!

In her own words

Hello! I am a wildly optimistic girl that just happens to love baseball (among other sports). I attend Diamondback games at Chase Field regularly and I already have a baseball season daily countdown going at work (read on...). I also enjoy watching the Suns and the Green Bay Packers. I know...what a weird combo of teams, but I can't help it! I am a Wisconsin girl at heart and always will be. Bucks and Brewers fans come and go, but Packer fans are for life! I do however date outside of the Green Bay Packer fan base as I enjoy the competition and smack talk that comes along with that sort of thing. I drive a beautiful VW Beetle Convertible and love to have the top down and the wind in my hair! Who doesn't? :-) I live in the Heart of Phoenix and love all of the city conveniences that come along with that. I enjoy downtown/uptown museums, theaters, bowling alleys, restaurants and bars. I appreciate a safe ride home on the light rail when needed. I typically get out for a drink maybe once or twice a month. I am a big fan of Groupon and trying new places at a discount price. I am interested in hiking to the top of Camelback, but do not want to do it alone as a rookie. Bonus if you are well versed in the trails of Camelback Mountain! Also, let me clarify, because WOW did my profile name attract a lot of "interesting" people. :-) I am a teacher that specializes in Special Education. I am currently working towards a Masters degree in Autism which is commonly referred to as being "on the spectrum". I love my kids (students). I love my job. I couldn't imagine doing anything else! I do not intentionally exercise every week. I am seriously considering joining the KROC center in South Phoenix at the moment. My job is an absolute sprint from start til finish every week and I get plenty of exercise in there. I always joke that I checked the "Free Gym Membership with Employment" box on my application. :-) I love my son and that is all you need to know about him right now, but if you could be a positive role model for him, I would greatly appreciate that. I promise to be the same if you have children. I set my goals high, which makes them more difficult to achieve, but it also makes them more gratifying when I finally get there. I am looking for someone fun...maybe even good looking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets right now, but in the past I have had cats and dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out anywhere that is on the light rail. I like Hulas and a few places at City Center. I love baseball and have season tickets to see the Diamondbacks.

Favorite things

I do not have cable, so I do not watch a whole lot of TV. This year my favorite shows were Under the Dome and Walking Dead.

For fun

As a season ticket holder, I definitely go to a lot of baseball games. I also like to go to the KROC Center and road trip whenever possible.

Last read

I am reading Stephen King book "Under the Dome". I enjoyed reading the Hunger Games series. I am working on my Masters degree, so I often read my textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like to go to Phoenix First Assembly of God, although I am a member of a Missouri Synod church back home (in Wisconsin).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from GCU a few years ago with a Bachelors in Education. I am currently in the last semester of coursework to earn my Masters from ASU. I love my job and couldn't imagine doing anything else!