Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When life closes a door on you, breach the wall and walk in like a boss

In his own words

I'm former Army, currently a full time student, and working full time. I spent 5 years in the infantry and deployed twice. I have my own place with a few room mates, a dog, and no kids. Some things that I do regularly are paintball (2-3 times a month, it's that fun), box, workout, cook (generally twice a day), hit the lake with my skis and do some boarding, read, watch movies, hit bars, run, and go out with friends. I just finished up my business school and am about to study physical therapy. I want to work with veterans who were injured in combat like myself and help them to recover as much as possible. Physical attraction is easy; but what I really am looking for is someone I can connect with. Im not that guy who will date you simply because you are a model; Im looking for someone with depth. Someone who I can talk to for hours and never get bored of. I don't speak Wal Mart (as in ghetto); and if you do then we will have a problem. A relationship isn't about finding someone that makes you happy, it 's about finding someone that you care for so much that you do anything to make THEM happy. Im not controlling, i dont het jealous or do any of thst high school crap, and i never cuss or disrespect my significant other. Message me if you 'd like more info , I'm always up for meeting new people or enjoying good conversation. I mean the whole point of being on here is to meet people right ? So why NOT just message back...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a 5 month old pitbull mix named Soxx

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to many states, as well as Iraq, Afghanistan, Mexico, Germany, Hungary, and Romania. I want to visit Canada, Australia, and Brazil.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Heat and Inception. I don't watch too many TV shows except Dexter.

For fun

Boxing, paintball, working out, shooting range, ca,ping, wakeboarding, and fishing.

Last read

Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I get paid to go to school as I was in the Amry for 5 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference