Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Towanda, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
renaissance man.

In his own words

i'm into creative, challenging, and curious things. and apparently alliteration. i ask a lot of questions and prefer deep, unraveling conversations about anything. i am a "geek": i love books, chess, crosswords, computers, technology.. i am a "artist": i write fiction pieces, i play guitar/drums/piano/sing and write plenty of my own songs, i love to critique films and music and art. i go to lots of intimate shows, watch indie movies, care about what i look like to a certain degree. i am "physically/mentally fit": i swim 3-4 times a week, eat very lean and healthy, push myself to learn new ideas and philosophies constantly. and will never say no to trying something that you like. i am a passionate man who invests equal parts thought and heart into his words and actions. and now the single most asked question, how long is my hair right now... it's short.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i am relatively new to williamsburg, but alligator lounge, satellite lounge, brooklyn bowl, barcade, glasslands, ucb theater, comedy cellar, have all muscled their way onto my shortlist


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

music gods: neil young, ryan adams, catherine wheel, the national, friendly fires, besnard lakes, lcd, twilight sad... tv: mad men, nurse jackie, true blood, funny or die, breaking bad, human giant, in treatment lots of awesome podcasts

For fun

a fair share of my nights find me watching live music, comedy, plays, drinking. anything at nighthawk theater has my attention. i'm at a pool 3 times a week, but i also enjoy reading and writing at cafes. remaining time is spent w/ playing music.

Last read

investing heavily in two contemporary fiction compendiums. i can now talk intelligently on most all 20th cent authors. All the great pop writers of today (Russo, Chabon, Eggers, Eugenides, Palahniuk...) cut with Steinbeck, Rand, and Vonnegu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm sean patrick... so mostly Irish. Supposedly my other side has a castle in germany, but i'm not sure anyone has confirmed that rumor.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
is there a church of self actualization?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
penn state alum