Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 2 miles of Manhattan, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm picky but I find that's a good thing

In her own words

I'm not really sure how to describe myself so I'll mention what people say about me... I'm mature for my age and when I know what I want, I give 110% in order to get it. I am passionate in many ways and have been successful at work because I love what I do. I enjoy going on last minute vacations so I'm always ready for spontaneous adventures. I'm a beach girl who can play in the water and the sand for hours, even surfed a few times and would love to try again. I love sailing, paddle boarding, and pretty much anything that has to do with water. I'm looking for someone who is mature, respectful, responsible, loves kids and knows what they want in life and love. I have high standards in all aspects of my life and would appreciate someone who does as well. Someone who wants to spend time doing the little things together and who is willing to try new things. I started to golf over the summer so if you're skilled enough to give me a few pointers on the course, that's a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near an ocean, lake, or where the stars shine brighter. Galapagos Islands, Jamaica, Portugal, Italy and Spain are my recent favorites because of the beaches but also can't wait to go back to Germany and Switzerland.

Favorite things

My morning cup of coffee, daily green juice, pilates after a stressful day at work, carry-on luggage and Global Entry kiosks at the airport.

For fun

Spending as much time outside as possible, traveling, paddle boarding, hiking, running, swimming or just enjoying a nice bottle of wine and good company.

Last read

Wish I had a different answer - I last read several WWD magazines.. I have to stay current for work and I'm a girl, what can I say. :) Currently on my nightstand I have, Emotional Intelligence 2.0, Fearless Negotiating and Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Head of HR for a luxury fashion designer. I love my job because it feels like I'm a mix of several jobs, i.e. Lawyer, Therapist, Recruiter and so much more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm learning Italian. Hoping it will be helpful because I work for an Italian company.