Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Settle For Less?

In his own words

I've never saved anything for the swim back". I don't settle for less than I earn and deserve. I have the perfect balance in almost all things. I work hard, but take time off to enjoy what I earned. I enjoy nice things, but also plan for the future. I like sports and art, indoor and outdoor activities. I can dress up or lay around in sweats. You get the picture. Best of all I can be counted on and trusted. I am passionate about waking up every day and about anything that I decide to do that day. It is kind of my defining characteristic. I give myself fully to whatever it is that I am doing. I want a woman that I consider to be my best friend. She would be someone that I would want to share everything with. Any experience would be great by itself, but better if she were there to share it with me. I really do treat people the way that I want to be treated. I call when say that I will, I don't flake, I tell the truth, I am very thoughtful, I am a GREAT communicator and I am open about what is going on and how I feel..etc. I grew up in Florida and went to school in Michigan for creative writing and psychology. I lived in San Francisco for 12 years and just moved to Frisco in July. I was also in the military at one point. IMPORTANT: I don't believe in blowing people off, standing them up, or flaking in general. It is important that my date shares these ideals. Furthermore, I am not looking to date a million people. I am happy to meet as friends if you are looking to expand your social network, but I am looking to date someone that has potential to build into something real. Fitness is important to me and I am most attracted to women that feel the same way. You don't have to be an Olympian, but you should consider exercise to be a priority in your life and understand that it is in mine too. My pics are current, and I look just like my pics, though my hair is starting to thin. I don't do dinner on a first date. It is awkward trying to talk while shoveling food in our respective faces. I can do drinks, or better yet do something outdoors and/or active.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really love animals but don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to this area so all my favorite places are in San Francisco, where I just moved from. So far I really liked Whiskey Cake l and there is a great Sushi place in the area too called Edoko. I tend to eat pretty healthy.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Sushi, bicycles, jiu-jitsu, Swiss mechanical watches, art, poetry, red wine, movies

For fun

Anything from movies (DVD or theater) to bike rides to weekend trips to hanging out with friends. I LOVE being outside, and the heat doesn't bother me at all. I just moved to Frisco and I am exploring DFW now. Wanna help?

Last read

The Five Love Languages - I learned a TON about how to give and receive love from it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell HR and Financials software in an effort to put Oracle out of business and make the world a better place ;). I love my job and company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Ireland and my mother was born in Israel. It is a weird mix but it explains a lot about who I am and how I can handle so many different kinds of people well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe, I am just not sure what I believe in yet. I am actively trying to figure it out though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in creative writing and a BS in psych and a minor certificate in aviation. I dropped out just before I got a masters in psych to go active duty in the Army.