Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate to say it, but it is true...Perception...

In his own words

I hate to say it, but it is true...Perception is reality. Many people decide to believe that things cannot happen for them for whatever reasons they make up. However, I choose to believe that things can happen. Yea, so I can be a bit of a dreamer. But without dreamers the world would still be in the stone ages. Life is certainly what you make it. I have had many adventures in my life so far like drive a beer truck in college, work as a park ranger in a national forest, go to school in England, race mountain bikes, compete in golf and volleyball tournaments,travel the world , started a business, sold it, and started another one (real estate investing). I am an active, intellectual, witty, goofy, and fun person. I appreciate a person who looks as good on the outside as she does on the inside. I am not superman. I do not claim to be. All I can do is be the best at being me. Words that have been used to describe me: spunky, athletic, warm, intelligent, open minded, a good listener, social, caring, driven and ambitious. I have gotten to the point to where I know I need to slow down a bit and make my life more balanced... that's what I have learned from taking and teaching yoga:) Funny how when you begin to accept things , how new things appear right in front of you, hahaha. Keep on smiling:)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hike, hit farmers markets, always looking for panaderias, lol. I like to get out of town and go try new places and new things too. I've adventured through...Thailand (2x), Hong Kong, Japan, Peru, Costa Rica, Patagonia... and a few others;)

Favorite things

OK. My vice is cake and cookies. I swear I could live off of that stuff....mmmmm:) But mostly I eat healthy. Treat your body well and it will return the favor.

For fun

Hmmm, I went to school in Bath (GB) for a bit, traveled all over the world, I love spending time with my family and friends, and ... I can survive in the wilderness for quite a while:) Bay Area native. I've lived in Orange County for 10 years.

Last read

Book- Siddartha, it's my center:) i have read it at least 25x. I get something new out of it every time. I also enjoy reading home improvement books...yes I enjoy being handy:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Let's be honest here, what you gross is not what you net. The business person in me is always looking at the bottom line as well as the ROI. Yea that's the nerd in me, lol
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference