Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have a good time and having lots of laughs...and meeting someone special in the process....

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy. I love to laugh and have a good time.. I am very family oriented... I am looking for someone I can enjoy life with... I am down for anything and am will try anything at least once.. I like to go out with my significant other and I like staying home and cuddling up to a good movie... My friends say I'm a great catch and prob the most easiest guy to get along with... I love to laugh and make other people smile...So what are you waiting for!!? Lets do this ... :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a lab who is my best friend. Love dogs and all animals for that matter

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to Florida so I don't have any favorite spots yet but will go anywhere at least once. I like to get a little crazy sometimes, but not too much. I would like to take you to a nice restaurant/ really like Bonefish Grill

Favorite things

I like all food. I like to play ;) in the rain. Music Favorites-too many to list. I love seafood and just chilling out with cool, down to earth people. I really like it when a girl takes charge and I like doing the same.

For fun

I love music...all types, it helps to keep me focused. I like to go out and have some drinks and have a good time. I am a very social person. I also like to sit home and watch movies...and cuddle. I love the beach and doing adventurous things.

Last read

MAXIM Magazine....My last book was a Stephen King book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i do alot!!! currentlt i am working in cinstruction..wil explain later, but i am a medical assistant, limited scope x-ray technician, residentrial appraiser, and a business major..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am from New York, upstate. Graduated from Vestal High School Graduated from Broome Community College with a degree in Business. I also have a residential appraisal degree and am also a medical assistant and limited scope x-ray tachnician