Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You're damn right I'm American!

In his own words

I grew up just outside Atlanta, GA, did my undergrad at Penn State (not sure if that's a good thing to mention), and lived in Boston before moving to Chicago. I'm competitive, athletic and adventurous. A couple of fun things about me: I lived in Australia for a while where I developed an affinity for their culture and a love for Australian Rules Football. I played "footy" for Boston for the last 5 years and joined up with the Chicago squad as soon as I moved here. It's just a club but it keeps me connected to all things Australia -- and they're a great (often wild) group of guys to hang out with. I'm very well traveled and consider it one of the best educations you can get - no plans necessary, just an open mind, a positive attitude, and a willingness to get dirty! I love flying. I'm a certified pilot, and am going for my instrument rating this summer. I also like riding horses and body surfing big waves -- these things just make me feel alive and free, so I try to get after it whenever possible. Alright, passions and interests aside, I like to have a good time and get loose. You'd be most likely to find me on some random trip cutting up with my friends... we typically come out of these situations with a few bruises (bruised egos?) and several ridiculously funny stories to share with our friends and families. I know myself really well and I've got a strong moral compass and solid family values. Having said that, I just want to have fun at the moment.... Not looking for anything too serious yet. Danny

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

No pets right now (aside from the family dog back in Georgia... his name is Spooner).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When my friends come to visit I've been taking them to Sluggers for batting cages and dueling pianos.... awesome time!


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Liberty, dirty jokes, body surfing, public speaking, risks, ATV's, water sports, aviation, cooking, travelling, camp fires, getting muddy, old barns and fresh cut hay... and Mexican food :)

For fun

Being a tourist in my own city.... swimming....beaches.... camping and fishing trips... Australian Rules Football....road trips... racquetball... dancing...hiking... movies... hot tubs and fire places

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Boys from Brazil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish guys take great care of their women... Fact.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished a Master's degree up in Boston (studied supply chain management) and am happy to be back in the working world!