Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living the dream in Las Vegas, won't you come live it with me?

In his own words

Just looking for someone to get to know and perchance fall in love with. I want to wake up next to my best friend and soul mate, who loves me for the Intelligent, sweet and supportive guy I am, and doesn't get upset or feel you have an ulterior motive when you do nice things for her. Im the kind of guy that brings you flowers just because, or brings your favorite food by your office because, genuinely, you are the love of my life and the most important thing in it! It would be wonderful to share some common interests, however I am all about celebrating diversity. I have literally traveled all over the world and met some amazing people, and looking to do the same now that I'm home. Looking for a woman that knows a Great thing when she sees it, and wants a Gentleman, because thats how my parents raised me! I really enjoy trying new things, and though I can be a little shy when getting to know you, if you take the time to get to know me, you ll see how amazing a man I really can be. Im almost 40 and still a work in progress, though I am pretty happy about how things have turned out so far. I love animals, and at one time was giving serious thought to becoming a Small animal vetrinarian. Im pretty soft spoken, as I was taught that still waters run deep. I dont mind hanging out with your friends, as long as you appreciate mine. Brothers dont always have the same last name, and if you understand that, then you ll see a big part of my makeup. I love kids, though I dont have any of my own, my assorted nieces and nephews keep me busy and centered and keep me from taking myself too seriously. I want someone to do stuff with, however its cool some cold Autumn nights to just snuggle up next to a fire or on the couch. Apparently I have an amazing sense of humor, or so Im told, and Ive also been called too smart for my own good. Thank you Las Vegas and good night, and the 10 o'clock show is completely different then the 9 o'clock show...... Oh and tip your servers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I loosely co habitat with a orange marmalade short hair named Pixel. We have an uneasy truce of I feed him and give him attention when he wants it, and scoop his litter box! He agrees to not do the Death pounce from above when I'm in bed!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly Ladies I really am down for just about anything, I will try literally anything once! Not a big fan of the strip, I do have a special place up in red rock where I watch the sun go down, and then drive back in and see all the lights!


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

People that hate the Jersey Shore, snuggling under the covers on a cold morning, hot cocoa beside a fire, taking a bubble bath together, champagne on a special occasion, watching a cute girl new to shooting put 10 rounds in the X ring

For fun

There's lots of Places I like to go, Mt Charleston, Incredibly enjoy camping and better yet, believe you shouldn't suffer while doing it! So I have 2 sets of everything!

Last read

I recently revisited several Sci fi classics by Heinlein, Starship Trooper being a favorite. I love love love, Sci fi, John Scalzi being another favorite, military history, some comic books ;) just checking if your actually reading this



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Weapons Instructor, and hence, yes I work with Firearms on a Daily basis. It's not scary, it's my Job and I love it! If your one of those wonderfully sweet, naive people that doesn't like guns, or think violence doesn't solve anything..... ?
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white, Caucasious Everdayous! I do tan nicely, after of course a horrific 3rd degree Sunburn!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God, I will respect your view if you will respect mine! I don't think the big Guy upstairs would want us to Blow each other up in his name!! Maybe one day, we ll all grow up as a species!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
This is kind of a stupid misleading Box! Some college? Why yes if you mean Ive nearly completed 2 associates and a Bachelors, and I am a Trained Paramedic, then yes, some college!