Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Could it be you? not you.....the one behind you ;-)

In his own words

I grew up around athletics(mainly wrestling) and they still play a big role today. I graduated from the University of Chicago and I currently trade on the floor of the CBOT. If you can think of a better job for an educated jock, I'm all ears. As I alluded to earlier, I love working out and being active. Mostly weight training but I also do wrestling and jiu jitsu. In my spare time, I coach youth wrestling. I know.....adorable, right? I love going out to dinner but I also don't mind a home cooked meal and a bottle of wine. I'm an extrovert at heart but prefer to spend my time with a few select people. I'm always cracking jokes and my sense of humor is on the sarcastic side. As if it needed to be said, I love watching sports(esp football) but I also don't mind taking in a musical or a charity event....don't tell anyone. Interesting facts -my voice sounds like Vin Diesel's -I've seen 2 different ghosts -I'm functionally fluent in Spanish -I'll eat just about anything -#ineverusehashtags -I strongly believe any situation can be improved w the presence of a monkey. No funeral home or cancer ward should be w/out. -I love princesses and treat my woman accordingly -my cuddling prowess is unparalleled -hot commodity in the event of zombie apocalypse(fingers crossed) I'm looking to find my best friend. Somebody who loves to laugh but also enjoys a spirited debate here and there. She doesn't need to be a genius but has to have some smarts. She has to love exercise as it's a huge part of my life. I love girls that are smart asses and not afraid to put me in my place. She has to be goal oriented and make me want to be better. I'm not the type to rest on his laurels once he has a gf. If it's the right girl, she motivates me to be a better person for her everyday. Oh and it wouldn't hurt if she came to watch the kids I coach wrestle here and there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wrestling, football, baseball, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Modern Family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference