Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a subscriber anymore

In his own words

I love my family, my friends, and my career. I am always looking to improve my relationships in all three. Life is not meant to be spent alone. I feel you need to have good friends, a loving family, and a significant other to explore and enjoy life. I am currently finishing up grad school this year, and truly love to learn. I am looking for someone to grow with and explore the world and this thing called life together. Tidbits: Sports are my stress reliever I'd rather play a sport than spectate Grad school is almost over! (One more year) The travel bug has recently bit me (the Baltics, Scandinavia, the DR) I like to learn from new cultures and people. I would love a job learning about something new while traveling, like the guys on the travel channel and trying new foods. People watching is one of my favorite activities. I like to stay in pretty good shape, but mostly so I can play sports. I love watching movies, but I am no movie buff (Most movies I forget as fast as I watched) Back to the Future is my favorite trilogy I am getting into the whole health food kick, although I am not great at it because I like to eat out. I like sushi though, so that is healthy right? :) I am also trying to be more consistent in my workouts. I use to train five days a week or more, but grad school has messed with that schedule. I joined a gym closer to where I live so I'd have less excuses. I think these profiles are hilarious, we all say we are amazing, loyal, funny, independent, hard working, and then wonder why no one has a unique opening email. You get out what you put in in life right? I know I haven't tried hard with this dating thing, but as school is coming to an end it is about time to start doing a little more to find that travel companion to traverse this journey we call life. Thanks for reading and happy hunting or for the females, good luck sorting through all those unoriginal emails and winks to find the most interesting man in the world that you are looking for. Stay thirsty my friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite spot is Oslo which i visited this year and loved! Sweden, Dominican Republic, San Juan,, Hawaii were all wonderful when I visited them the past few years

Favorite things

TV: Castle, Big Bang Theory, Grimm, NCIS, some syfy originals Sports: Football, baseball, softball,basketball Action or suspense Movies Working out, getting healthy The travel bug is starting to affect me.

For fun

I like to do athletic type things such as biking, playing softball. I also like to grill out and relax. Movies, drawing (doodling), I like tech things, etc.

Last read

I read a lot for school. I am currently reading my dissertation and books in Instructional Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One more year in the PhD program