Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your "typical" anything!

In her own words

Greetings! I'm not your "typical" anything. I don't try to be different on purpose, but I tend to never fit in the stereotypical box. I have a passion for helping others and desire to find a partner who shares this mindset. I'm honest and compassionate, and love to be adventurous (I have a huge bucket list and a playful spirit). I enjoy exploring new places, domestically and overseas, though I haven't had much opportunity as of late. I have an 8-year-old daughter whom I love and who lives with me on most days. I enjoy all sorts of activities such as whitewater rafting, nature walks, horseback riding, etc... and love trying new adventurous things - ziplining anyone? I also enjoy playing pool, good music, chess, snuggling up to watch movies, or just sitting somewhere and people-watching. You name it and I'll probably be willing to try it! I can be a little quirky sometimes - like getting lost pretty much anywhere I go! LOL, but for the most part I can laugh at myself. Looking for someone to spend time with, laugh with, share deep thoughts with and be silly with. Looking for someone that is honest even when it hurts and enjoys small intimacies such as a quick text or hug during the day that says "I'm thinking of you". I enjoy paying attention to the small details that make the person I love smile and hope to find someone that would enjoy doing that for me as well. And although I believe people can fall deeper in love as they learn someone's inner character, I still believe that there must be a physical/chemical attraction at least in the beginning or there will be no real passion. I am Christian and my faith is core to my character, though I'm about as non-judgmental as you'll meet. I can have a drink, go to a shooting range, appreciate a good tattoo, and can have fun in general without compromising my beliefs. I believe in being authentic. I am a visionary who sees the glass as half-full and finds ways to fill it even more. I do feel like God has put a desire in my heart for serving and reaching out to people in somewhat adventurous ways. For example, I would love doing search and rescue, help indigenous populations start and grow Christian churches, or assist with getting medical missionaries into hard-to-reach areas. I would love to find someone with similar passions for God and service. If you are interested, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe. I have been there three times for various mission work during my college years. I would love to see other countries and cultures. Also interested in seeing other places in the U.S, Rennessance festivals, murder-mystery dinners, etc...

Favorite things

I love adventurous activities and being in nature. I like a wide range of movies, from the Romantic Comedy of Return to Me, to the action of Ironman. I don't like horror and gore, but most other kinds of movies are great. I also love a good book.

For fun

I love being at the dojo with my friends for cardio workouts and Jiu-Jitsu matches. I enjoy walks, chess, exploring new places, people-watching, kayaking, watching movies, horseback riding, all sorts of activities.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and the Bible - and no, I don't think they are mutually exclusive! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a good job and make enough to provide for myself and my daughter so I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy"; I want a real connection with someone. Same token, I do appreciate a good work ethic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and seek Jesus in all that I do. I desire to find an authentic Christian who seeks to live an ethical, God and others-centered life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also an AA in Business Administration