Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Soul...but not too old

In his own words

I'm a Texas native, went to HS in South Dallas and college at Arizona State. I'm an uncle with two beautiful nieces, who live with my brother and sister in law in OKC. I love the lake, road trips, and have a great family. I started a career in healthcare sales and consulting, leaving that for work as an analyst related to consumer market research. I recently started an awesome new career as a journalist and policy advocate. I love pets. Definitely intellectually curious, but also laid back and very social. I can get along with almost anyone; I associate with a wide range of people and friends. I'm definitely attracted to more direct, no-nonsense personality types. I don't have a specific 'type'. I tend to like southern women with traditional values. The most attractive aspect to me is someone who has drive, passion and interests, even if they differ from mine. Common values are a must.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

My house isn't big enough for a dog. I'd like a Rhodesian ridgeback

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food good music. Two-stepping is a bonus. I go out to uptown and sometimes DT Fort Worth. I also like dives


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movie: Tombstone. Music: Indie Classic Rock. Shows: The Americans. Seinfeld, almost any reality TV other than Jersey shore. Food: American, authentic Korean, Japanese, Mexican. BBQ, of course. Golf. Any sporting event. Lake, pool, anything outdoors

For fun

Concerts, comedy club, foodie, 2 step, movies, sporting events (any kind), lake with friends. I have a wide range of interests

Last read

'Basic Economics'; by Thomas Sowell. I love reading about Public Policy. I mainly read non-fiction but love movies of any kind, especially comedies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I started a new career related to journalism & public policy. I still work as an analyst for a start-up company, in consumer market research.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American, native Texan. Family heritage is German-Hungarian-Swiss
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious in the traditional sense, but very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics, Public Policy, Constitutional History.