Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sparky95376

49 year old man | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click here to add to cart...

In his own words

Cool suburban dad type who likes fixing things and doing little projects that I can finish in a day. Would rather play sports than watch and I would go shopping with you! I like exploring the little towns around the bay area. I'm more comfortable with a few friends at smaller places than large gatherings. I prefer the warmth of the sun and being near the water. Love small restaurants, different kinds of festivals, and outdoor events like car shows, farmers markets, etc. My humor leans towards Seinfeld/Larry David and British humor. My guilty pleasure TV show is Bearing Sea Gold. I have two young kids (boy 10 and girl 14) so it's not easy to pack up and travel but I do travel to LA for work frequently. It would be nice to have someone to travel with. I am well traveled, Hawaii, Alaska, Caribbean, Mexico, and several states, but most of my travel was when I was in my 20s. I grew up in So Cal (LA / San Fernando Valley) and I visit with friends and family when I'm there (I know a lot of cool spots there--I need someone to show me the same up here). I've been separated for years (filling this spring), I have my own place but we co-parent... no drama there. Ideally I'd like to meet someone with kids who understands that kids (mine or yours) come first. I'm educated, into a wide variety of interests, I have a successful career, and I can even cook (okay, reheat). I tend to eat on the healthy side, bake with my daughter, and I am organized/clean. I'm looking for someone long term. I like to do a lot of things, but it would be more to have someone to do things with. For work, I run a digital media tech dept for television networks... every minute is planned so in my downtime, I like to be more spontaneous. My MB is INTP. All my pics are within the last year or so, most since Thanksgiving. If you decide to email me, please have pics (mine are recent). Thanks for reading and good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

An odd little mutt rescued me :-) I LOVE dogs but I'm not much of a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown spots in Tracy/Livermore/Ptown, Half Moon Bay, So Cal beaches.

Favorite things

Having fun with my kids, my dog, coffee in the morning, chocolate, mid century modern anything, nostalgia hot rods (just look, no greasy car stuff at my place). Small trips, backyard grilling, and I love yard work. Remodeling shows on TV.

For fun

Swimming, riding my bike, exploring small towns. I travel to LA for work--I like visiting beaches and hiking trails in So Cal. Classic movies on the big screen, cool retro stores. Former triathlete, competitive swimmer, love to swim, want to try SUP.

Last read

Failure is not an Option by Gene Krantz,about the space program... I work with technology-nerd alert! Favorite book was Lightening by Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run a technology team for network television distribution.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious (don't attend church) but am tolerant of others beliefs. I believe in the golden rule and will support you in your beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Information Systems, MBA.