Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It isin't that life is too short, it's that people tend to wait too long to start living it. Live life to it's fullest!

In her own words

First I hate taking selfies... Soooo a little about me: I can throw on shorts/t-shirt/ball cap and go or dress up for a black tie affair. I love sports, baseball and football are my faves. I love music of almost any kind and enjoy live venues, kind of a foodie in that I'm not picky and think it's fun to explore and try new things, I believe a smile costs nothing but can be the best gift of all. I have two amazing boys and a wonderful family almost all of them live here in the metroplex. I was born and raised a southern girl/woman and have manners, I respect my elders and I speak proper English. In fact I know this may sound stupid to some but if you use the word ain't or phrases such as "them are" please move on. I want to meet someone that loves sports, music, hanging out with family/ friends, doesn't take himself too seriously/can work hard, play hard and just hang out. I believe there are at least two kinds of people...Cliff Divers and Surfers. Cliff divers typically jump into things without much thought and Surfers take their time. It would be nice to meet the right man that isn't in a hurry to get married but willing to ride the waves with and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is one of my favorite food and fun places to go. Colorado to enjoy the great outdoors. Mexico, Bahamas, Jamaica Hawaii for water and beaches. London is a new fave and I can't wait to go back and explore some more.

Favorite things

My family and friends, laughter, music, fresh cut grass, movies, bon fires, baseball, traveling....

For fun

Love baseball, basketball, college football and pro football. Wineries, movies, music, lounging around with someone special especially on rainy days, snuggling up by a campfire... Playing softball w/friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant I'm also a decorator and home stager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Family background is English, Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was brought up in the Episcopal and Catholic church. Have tried several other denominations and prefer none over the other so I go by non-denominational. Would attend most any church with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral