Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a smart, funny, hard working guy. I take my career seriously and I really enjoy what I do for a living. I'm goal oriented and always looking to take the next step in life. That being said I also love to have a good time. I love, reading, live music, sports, and a few cocktails with friends. I love animals, especially dogs and I've got the coolest cat ever named Moscato. A day at the beach, night out on the town, or even a cheesy movie on the couch are all ideal for me when you're with the right person. I'm looking for a smart, funny, ambitious woman who knows what she wants out of life. I'm a total sucker for a girl with a great sense of humor that can make me laugh and smile. I want to meet someone with some spunk and spontaneity who's eager to discover all that life truly has to offer. I've never done the dating site thing before but I'm keeping an open mind and optimistic approach. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and more importantly someone special to share my life with. What's the worst that could happen, make some new friends at the very least and that's never a bad thing

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I've always been a dog lover, grew up with them my whole life but I've got a cat now...he's pretty awesome and I honestly thought I'd never say that about a cat...truth be told, he acts more like a dog than a cat now which is probably my fault hahaha

Favorite things

How on earth can you sum up fav things in such a concise manner...smiles, laughter, enlightenment, animals, friends, family, music, peanut butter, sports, cooking, traveling, knowledge, happiness, reading, progress, success, movies, corny jokes

For fun

Music is a huge part of my life too. There's nothing better for me than seeing live acts regardless of who they are. I've seen everything from DMB to Rascall Flatts, U2 to Method Man, and Bush to Ziggy Marley. I loved it all , but DMB is still my fav

Last read

Stephen King The Wind Through The Keyhole...I've been a Stephen King fan since I was a teenager and I've got dozens of his books. Anybody who likes his writing knows you can't put a finger on it, it just grabs you and doesn't let go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an electrician and very good at what I do. I went to school for four years to be the best I can possibly be at what I do. I recently took my state exam to become a licensed journeyman electrician and I'm about to take the next step in my career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Just finished a four year apprenticeship program directly related to my line of work at Seminole State College, and I'm preparing to for state exam to get my license...wish me luck!