Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Elk River, MN, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving easy going type guy! Like to put a smile and make you laugh! Life is to short and a good laugh can add a lot to your life!

In his own words

My friends say that I have a nice smile and down to earth easy going personality. I'm honest, loving, caring, trustworthy, respectable, gentleman, like to make you laugh, take care of myself, hard working!! I'm a fun loving guy who loves the outdoors and enjoy the simple things in life!! ! If you like to cook, I like to join you in the kitchen or patio outside for some grilling. Maybe we both can come up some good concoction with our recipes. If failure than we have a good reason to go wine and dine!! LOL I raised my kids as a single parent 24/7/365 over the years and I'm proud of them! I got one that is still in college and others are on their own and doing well!! Now I have time for myself to share for that special someone!! Just to let you know, I'm more a loving man than a fighter, life is to short!! Love, Peace, and Happiness!! Where are you? I like fishing, but not an avid fisherman. Like to get out once in a while!! I'm looking for someone who is loving, caring, sharing, trustworthy, respectable, energetic, humorous, and must be able to have fun!! Someone that can put a smile on my face and/or make me laugh is essential to add a good thing! Looking for someone who is adventurous at times and don't mind if we stay at home and cuddle in front of a fireplace, couch or sit near a campfire with a glass of wine/beer and reminisce in conversation about anything! Like to vacation or travel with special one! If this can spark you, lets get together and see where this goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving up north on the north shore drive and explore the great outdoors and such! Florida beaches in the late winter escapes. Like to travel to within US, Alaska, & outside of US someday with that special someone to share!!


Anoka Technical College, Anoka, MN

Favorite things

I'm open to do try new things and live to share some of mine that interest you!

For fun

Watching or going to an sporting event. walking or biking in nature parks, movies, art , museum, waterfalls, bowling, shooting pool, playing cards, going out to a comedy gig, enjoy going to non-chain restaurants, being with family and friend

Last read

Like outdoor magazines and books. Reading a non-fictional book, Heaven and Back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrician/local freight carrier
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral