Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, funny, witty, intelligent, charming, shy at first but can't shut me up afterwards kinda guy.

In his own words

I am: * Strong minded * Independent * Witty yet compassionate * Someone who sets goals for himself and feels accomplished when completing them * A person who is 100% complete, but would like to be 150% complete having another half to me. * A great listener. A person who cares and reiterates things to show I am supportive. Who I'm Looking For: * A drama free man. * Someone who has drive and a sense of direction. * A person who respects my friends and family and welcomes them with open arms like he would me. * A motivator. Someone who has goals for himself yet doesn't feel the need to be competitive with my goals. * Independent. Someone who does like to have me in their life but makes time for his friends as well. * Someone on the masculine side. Not afraid to get dirty and drink a cold beer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets for me at the moment, but always wanted to rescue a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovering local dive bars is always an adventure. One of my favorite places is Cruzan Ampitheatre. I love to be able to sit in the lawn and watch concerts. I have always had a hankering to do something insane like ghost hunting or parasailing!

Favorite things

I am very diverse in music - I love to look at iTunes in other countries to see what others are listening to. I am also learning how to cook outside the usual macaroni and cheese or spaghetti. I have to admit it is very therapeutic! :)

For fun

I enjoy the simple things that I have, whether my stepdad takes me out on his boat for a night booze cruise, or simply going out to dinner with my friends. The only requirement is laughing has to be involved. Otherwise, what's the point?

Last read

Skinny Bastard. I thank my aunt for her sense of humor. I obviously get mine from her. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Let's sum it up this way. It is my job to make sure my students are learning and staying in school. I hope to be a motivating factor to all of them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Received Masters in Education this year! :)