Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sparkstyles

36 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles of Hallandale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait, where you going? Get back here, opportunity is knocking.

In his own words

A little about me: I moved here from Los Angeles a few years ago for work so I'm far from a “Miami guy,” happy to say. I can be very outgoing and I can also be reserved at times. I try to keep an open mind, and give people the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise. I believe actions speak louder than words and people like to talk a lot. I have a witty, sarcastic humor, but I'm mindful how I use it. I'm at a great age where Im not into wasting your time or mine, and you should be too. I'm very ambitious, straight forward (almost to a fault), and I choose not to put up with the BS, life is too short for all that. I love all animals (as long as they are not attacking me of course). Kids, I would like to have one day, I’m willing to date a woman with ONE child, anymore then that I feel would be overwhelming for me. The gym is my hobby and like being active, so I'm looking for a woman who enjoys being active as well. Dont get me wrong, I do require R & R, and Im a big movie watcher. Im looking for a woman who is adaptable like me, a woman who is career oriented, and can be comfortable at a sports bar, but also can hold her own in an upscale environment and mingle with the better off. I didnt come from money, but I will be leaving the beginning of a legacy when my time comes. Best of luck to all of use.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, as long as they're not attacking me of course.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, Hawaii, Brazil, Iguassu Falls, Argentina, Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico and Italy. I love to travel, and looking forward to doing much more.

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love deep house, house, chill / down-tempo music, I also like rock, classic rock, hip-hop, jazz, it all really depends on my mood.

For fun

Well, I moved here from Los Angeles but for fun in LA I liked to mix things up. Bar, wine tasting, horse races, hiking, dinning, movies, plays, you name it. It's really hard to do any hiking around here, lol. So I beach it up.

Last read

Books: Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Wolf of Wall Street, The Warlizard Chronicles, Damned, and of course, learning Spanish books and CDs ; ) Movies: Zeitgeist and The Venus Project by Jacque Fresco.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
REO Asset manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Persian, Mexican and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.