Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bal Harbour, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a ride in a hot air balloon...

In her own words

A lot of conversations with me start with 'oh, I used to live there'. Because I've lived in a lot of different cities, all around the world. I was not raised in a military family. I just happen to be very curious. I am constantly trying to stretch myself and try new things. I am grateful for the support and encouragement I received from my family. It allowed me to try new places and make new friends. It allows me to be the person I aspire to be. I attempt to find joy and laughter in as many moments every day as possible. I work with traumatized individuals. So, I try to keep the hours outside of work for fun. I stay busy with the gym, classes, going out with friends... I am happy to make room / time for a relationship when I meet someone. Who do I want to meet? Someone I click with. Someone who is intelligent, funny, kind, handsome, well-traveled, curious... Anyways, perhaps we will meet on line or at a Stir event, or out and about in Miami.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Mister. I brought her back from Africa with me...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been to: Peru, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, France, England, Iceland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Belgium, Finland, the Philippines, Australia, Burkina Faso, Mali, Uruguay, Costa Rica, Guatemala, and Fiji. Still much more to see!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties! I enjoy running. I have run a marathon and a half marathon. I enjoy doing new things. I have tried sky diving and trapeze classes.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy relaxing on the beach or going for a long run. I also enjoy reading the sunday paper. In Miami, i also love going to the Artwalks and the food trucks!

Last read

last Sunday's New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a program director for a social service program that provides for traumatized refugees and immigrants. I am fortunate to do something that i find value in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on an M.S.W.