Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to be swept off my feet!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sweet, caring and makes friends easily. But that I can also be a lil sassypants! I like floating the river, going to the movies, playing a good board game, country dancing and bowling. I like dressing up and going out but also enjoy just hanging out on the couch! I love BBQ's, the beach, and going to a baseball game! Right now I am working at a fabulous Animal Hospital in Austin. My ultimate goal is to open my own business. I have a bachelors in Business Management. Movies: Scary are the best, Paranormal Activity, Thirteen Ghosts, Zombieland, Fun with Dick & Jane, really any Jim Carey. Beetlejuice, Ghost Busters, Princess Bride, Bridesmaids, Horrible bosses, Clash of the Titans! Music: I like a little of everything. I love live music, no matter what it is. Some tops at the moment: Saints of Valory Hozier Sam Smith Blackberry Smoke Etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like nice relaxing simple places. Every once in a while going to a club or dancing.

Favorite things

Well I love animals first off, I also like the outdoors. I come from a very country family and I still love my country roots. So horses, livestock, and ranching are all things I enjoy. There is city in me too!

For fun

I am a really laid back person but get an itch every once in a while to just go and have fun. I am pretty conservative but would love to meet someone who got help me let loose every now and again.

Last read

I just got a subscription to BARK magazine. I know big dork. But I just got into painting as well, so I have been reading up on painting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Office Supervisor at an Animal Hospital. But when the market turns I hope to open my own facility. I am very entrepreneurial minded. I also am very determined and goal oriented.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am swedish with some german. I am Lutheran, but have the belief that you dont have to go to church to be a christian. I have high morals and values and like to do the right thing.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Business Admin and a Bachelors in Business Admin with an Entrepreneurial Concentration.