Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar, Spice, and Everything Nice.

In her own words

Friends compare me to a Modern Day Superwoman. I fully utilize my 24 hours to save the world before bedtime :) - By Day: Just graduated from my part-time MBA and putting it to good use! Barting into the city in my dress suit, I work as a manager at a typical Fortune 200 Company in FiDi. - By Night: I change into my superwoman uniform with the S on my chest. I'm the Founder of a nonprofit organization dedicated to assisting low income children with achieving their dreams of an education and a career. My work is extremely rewarding and I really enjoy helping others. - In Between: Working on an entrepreneurial venture with a pending patent and yes I do sleep. I like to work hard, play hard, and always take time out for myself to create my own adventures. Martial Arts has been one of my greatest passions for the past 10 years, currently training Muay Thai. I also love traveling. Most recently, I explored Tanzania and Kenya for African Safaris. In my spare time, I love to try every and any activity that I can at least once. I once spent the weekend going repelling, spelunking, and ziplining! Next on the list is hang gliding! I'm a total foodie, and my girl friends and I get together to try out new recipes. Last year, I was able to finish 90 of the 100 foods to eat before you die on the 7x7 list! - My Superpowers: Expert cuddler, making you laugh after a bad day at work, leaving cute notes around the house, sending text messages that make you smile, and amazing long-lasting hugs at the end of our dates - My Kryptonite: Tasty food trucks, massages, bubble baths, motorcycles, chivalrous guys who know how to open a car door, nutella, target stores, and puppies. - My Superman: Deep down inside, I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe that somewhere out there, there's someone who I can laugh and joke around with until my sides hurt, spend a lazy Sunday afternoon in bed with, travel around the world with, and accept each other unconditionally. Hoping to meet someone affectionate, romantic, family-oriented, intelligent, outgoing, chivalrous, funny, and spontaneous. Someone that can handle an ambitious woman, who's ready to settle down, and have a serious relationship. Please send me a message if you'd like to chat instead of a wink ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted the cutest Cairn & Yorkie Terrier mix puppy at a rescue organization. You'll fall in love with her if you meet her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One summer I went on the most amazing Mediterranean cruise: Venice, Rome, Athens, Ephesus, Istanbul, Pisa, Florence, Sorrento, Monte Carlo, Mykonos, Barcelona. It was breathtaking! Australia and New Zealand definitely makes the list as well.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I consider myself a hybrid of a girly-girl and a tomboy. I like cooking, sewing, writing poetry, interpreting dreams, sketching clothing designs, but I also like Tennis, Martial Arts, Paintballing, ATV riding, the shooting range, and motorcycles.

Last read

A book on dream interpretation: The book helps you open up your mind to what you're thinking and feeling subconsciously in your sleep. Rather than waking up confused, you end up channeling your energy to something positive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Jane of All Trades
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chinese-American, with a little bit of a Hawaiian heritage. I speak fluent Cantonese and Mandarin, and I have strong family values. I love to learn about other cultures as much as possible.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Currently in Progress