Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pacific Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Believing for Love

In her own words

I love people and love to laugh. I am silly and outgoing yet sweet and genuine. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and funny...and hopefully enjoys sarcasm :). I love kids and can't wait to be a mom someday...but for now I love spending time with my adorable nieces! I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I love to have fun and stay active! I love to play sports and go hiking! I moved back to California about a year ago after spending 7 years in Nashville. So, clearly I enjoy singing, playing the guitar, and love country music. : ) I enjoy going out and having fun as well as sticking around the house, cuddling up and watching a movie. I love to be spontaneous and am always ready to try something new! This year I have decided I need to learn how to snowboard! So i'm looking for a good teacher! I am one of those people who really believe I can make a difference in the I am passionate about finishing my degree in psychology and helping people in any way I can. I believe a smile can brighten someone's day and that unconditional love can change someones life. I believe true love is out there and is worth fighting for! I would love to hear from you! : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I have Dogs

I have a Maltipoo that I rescued about 2 years ago...I tend to be a big dog type person but she isn't your typical small dog : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Paris, and Hawaii...Tahoe and San Francisco are a little closer to get to though :)


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love long walks on the beach and feeling warm sand beneath my feet! I love to travel. The furthest destination I have reached is Paris and I loved it! I can't wait to see the world! I love soft blankets and warm sheets on my bed!

For fun

In my free time I like to be productive :) I love to run errands and finish projects. When I was in high school I taught myself to play the guitar so I enjoy singing and writing music. I have also been wanting to join a recreational volleyball team!

Last read

I am going to just go with my favorite book...which is called Redeeming love by Francine Rivers. I'm a sucker for a sweet love story. What can I say :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently doing Sales and Marketing for a company in the Sacramento area and in addition I will begin finishing my degree in January!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is my hope and my salvation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am returning to school in January and will be finishing my degree while working full time