Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful and Authentic

In her own words

I recently joined as a means to make a new friend - someone to make plans with. I'm most interested in the idea of hanging out with on weekends, having a nice meal or drinks together, or exploring the Bay Area. It's been a while since my relationship. Definitely not into games, drama, or dating lots of guys. Just connecting with the right one. And, if it leads to more, I'd be good with that too. All in all, I'm pretty comfortable with who I am as an individual. I am a somewhat quiet person who has a warm presence and cheerful disposition. Life is good. I prefer taking in life at slower pace, but love the occasional adrenalin rush or weekend adventure to keep things interesting. A great example is an upcoming tropical vacation that will include relaxing on the beach and activities like zip lining in the afternoon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. Two years ago we rescued a puppy from a local shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To relax I gravitate to spots with water, natural tranquility, and a scenic view. For fun, hot spots include outdoor music venues, roller coasters, and sailing, and the dream of one day seeing an IRL race in Sonoma or even better - Indianapolis.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I can't live without include music or my morning coffee. Seasonal favorites include: Christmas in Willow Glen and fireworks on the 4th. Fan (not fanatic) of the Sharks, 49ers, SF Giants, Stanford football, Warriors, and USA Soccer.

For fun

Variety is key. I like keeping busy and doing things I haven't done in a while or at all. My goal is to further explore new experiences: outdoor activities; live music; theater; wine tasting; dining out; sporting events; and traveling.

Last read

For pleasure online news, entertainment websites, and case studies for my class at Stanford (post grad program).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
A Marketing professional working for one of the top hospitals in the country. Career over the past 18 years has focused on advertising, branding, corporate event planning, and writing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian with traces of Irish, and English bloodlines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but non-practicing. I do not believe that any religion is better than another.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
SJSU grad: Advertising degree. Sorority alumna. Working on management classes at Stanford.