Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves music, loves to dance; loves sports, loves to play! Stirred & Always Shakin' :o)

In her own words

Energetic, sensitive, loves to travel, go to new places, try new activities, meet new people and ultimately LAUGH about it all. However, I've come to realise that no matter what I write here it will ultimately come down to that "spark". If you like what you see - please write, let's chat and then ... You miss 100% of the shots you don't take - that's why I am taking this one! You are active and spontaneous, smart and driven, caring and sensitive and loves to laugh. You are happy to curl up on a sofa with a good movie and a bottle of wine (or two!), on a Friday evening after a long week at work, just as much as you would be to go out with (y)our mates whichever way the mood may take you(us). It would be wonderful if you have a passion for "new" activities and places to visit, and are not a creature of habit. You are a joiner but not necessarily a follower and to lead is not out of your league.... and!... wait for it :) If you turn on the music or radio in the AM instead of the Tele (TV) that would be even better :) I work very hard - that's why I am here!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean just takes me away no matter what's there or what I end up doing there; there is nothing like a concert on Jones Beach! The mountains, lakes, or wondering around the City - just being outside is key.

Favorite things

What Lady doesn't love shopping but I get bored easily! Music, dancing, new hot spots!

For fun

Loves SPORTS - all sports! I am your guys "girl" but also loves to wear dresses (day or night) and hit the local lounge or latest event/party to dance and sing the night away, only to wake next morning wanting to do it all again. Outdoor girl too!

Last read

Freedom - Jonathan Franzen (not keen)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral